Who could resist? {Michael Miller Fabric}

So, I went into the local haby shop this morning. On my list was one spool of Guterman black thread and (ahem) came out with this:

  • One metre of stunning Michael Miller Fabric.  The plan for this afternoon was to make some grey log cabins with contrasting brights for a sew-along I’m participating in.  Now I think they’ll be dotty with contrasting brights.
  • Also….purchased some more Clover Patchwork pins.  Glass heads.  Iron over them and they don’t melt.  Quilting bliss. Probably my favourite sewing product I have found in the past year. 
3 thoughts on “Who could resist? {Michael Miller Fabric}

Hi there! Nice to see you! Let me know what you think.

