Favourite Weekend Snap {the kids}

Yes, it’s not just one photo today. It’s three. I couldn’t decide. May I present: my Sunday Kids.

{my littlest one.  dimples galore.  attitude a’plenty}

{middle child. headstrong yet totally endearing at the same time}

{the oldest. working out who she is in this wide world. creative and spontaneous}

If you have a favourite weekend snap, link up by commenting below and adding your post url.

btw – to answer the question I get asked nearly every week, yes, I have my camera out all the time.  I take photos all the time.  My computer groans when I upload them.  But each one tells a thousand words.  It tells the story of our life.  Haven’t got your camera out for a while?  Do it today!

“Taking pictures is savouring life intensely,every hundredth of a second.” Marc Riboud

One thought on “Favourite Weekend Snap {the kids}

Hi there! Nice to see you! Let me know what you think.

