My Creative Space {makes you think & nature}

:: Makes you think

So I was thinking today, what would it be like if the ‘leader of the free world’ was Mitt Romney. Mormon?

:: Nature

My Cascade Lilly Pilly. Risked life and limb to get this photo as I am allergic to bee stings. The Lilly Pilly is starting to bloom and the bees are having a field day. Can’t wait for the berries which usually appear sometime around Christmas.

Linking up with Kirsty from Kootoyoo’s  #amonthof #mycreativespace

Hi there! Nice to see you! Let me know what you think.

