My Creative Space {from a distance & great creative link}

from a distance::

I love my DSLR and I love my big lens even more.  It allows me to capture my kids in unguarded moments from a distance.  Especially that un-posed perfection at the beach. The moment you call their name, they turn and you snap..

bliss! 

or they don’t know you are taking one at all…

or when you can capture them in those moments that you want time to stand still.

great creative link ::

Would have to be instagram right now…  so many creative peeps on my phone at the moment.

Mira Narnie

Melissa Goodsell

Christina Lowry

Christine

and so many more.

Oh, and if you love sewing, you have to look at the Sew, Mama, Sew tutorial page.

xx

One thought on “My Creative Space {from a distance & great creative link}

  1. Pingback: My Creative Space {a creative spark & something new} | little bit of thyme

Hi there! Nice to see you! Let me know what you think.

