sunshine on a cloudy day {yellow}

:: I love yellow

{clockwise from top left}

my fab cushion (i still stroke it regularly)

the yellow in my richard scarry collection

yellow in my bible study books

dental appointment card for keeks. big, life changing appointment that will be

my miss maggi tin i bought in marysville, victoria  – yes, there was raised eyebrows from rob when i packed it in the suitcase

gerbra from someone who knows my love language is flowers.  shallow i know.

lego man in lach’s room.

record hanging on the wall. the kids each picked out a bright colour.

framed self portrait from lach when he was in kindy.

safran by figgjo minature pot. sits next to miss maggi tin on my bench.

Hi there! Nice to see you! Let me know what you think.

