We have a winner!! Sew Mama Sew Giveaway {vintage buttons}

DSC_0325

DSC_0314Thanks for stopping by for Sew Mama Sew’s Giveaway Day!

giveawayday2012For my giveaway I have an assortment of vintage buttons.

The lot of buttons includes sets of 2, 3, 4 and 5, plus some that are one-offs.

In total there are about 120 buttons.

I will post internationally and to enter, follow the blog, leave a comment below and a winner will be chosen randomly on Friday 7 December at 7pm (Perth time).

Winner will be notified by email. (Make sure you leave your email address in your comment)

Edit:

Congratulations to Olga from Kid Approved, who was commenter number 72.

Keep an eye out for an email Olga and I’ll get some more details from you so that I can pop those buttons in the mail for you.

Thanks to everyone who commented. Don’t forget to check out Little Bit of Thyme on Etsy for more vintage buttons at great prices. (see the right hand column for link)

Screen Shot 2012-12-07 at 7.48.38 PM

DSC_0326

188 thoughts on “We have a winner!! Sew Mama Sew Giveaway {vintage buttons}

  1. Hello, my name is Maureen and I am a button-aholic! I would love to win these beauties, thanks so much for offering them as a giveaway. I am following your blog and look forward to seeing what you have to say next. My email is part of my leaving this comment, so I didn’t include it in the actual comment for fear of spammers.

    Have a wonderful holiday!

  2. Oh, my! I love vintage buttons. I got my grandmother’s a few years ago and have used a few here and there. I love taking them out and looking at them. My kids love sorting through them. Buttons are wonderful!
    Thank you for the giveaway!

Hi there! Nice to see you! Let me know what you think.

