Pinterest Inspiration {Peg Board for Bedroom}

DSC_0521Something I Rob actually made from a pin I saw on Pinterest.

Peg Board for Lach’s room.  A cheap and effective alternative to a pinup board.  The location of the pin I got the inspiration from? It’s out there somewhere – I never pinned it!

The board is not as organised as I would like, and I have to find some bigger clipboards – these A5 versions were from Officeworks.  But it displays all the things he loves – his mini teds, sailing pennants, golf cards, art.

 

One thought on “Pinterest Inspiration {Peg Board for Bedroom}

Hi there! Nice to see you! Let me know what you think.

